Goals

Last night after my swimming lesson I reminded myself that I am learning to swim with a goal in mind. I want to be able to teach youth swim safety and I would like other adults to overcome their fears and reservations and learn to swim with me. Lorain County Metro Parks is the perfect place to help you meet your goals whether they be goals to live a healthier lifestyle, goals to spend more quality time together as a family, or goals to be more adventurous. Follow this link http://www.metroparks.cc/activities.php and find the perfect activity to get you on your way to reaching your goals.

Reaching her goals, LCMP Urban Programmer

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

